entra in LIUCMyLiucEnglish
Uffici e Contatti

Respecting the rules indicated by the Italian Government on 3rd November 2020, the front desk of the International Office will be guranteed at the moment only by fixing an appointment completing this form. The staff is mainly reachable by e-mail or phone or mobile phone through the numbers indicated here after.


Direttore Ufficio Relazioni Internazionali
Head of the International Office
Raffaella Angelucci
tel +39 0331 572544
international@liuc.it

 

Outgoing students

Nicoletta Cazzani
tel +39 0331 572395
mobile: + 39 351 717 4752
ncazzani@liuc.it

Francesca Adamoli
tel +39 0331 572506
mobile: +39 351 632 9879
fadamoli@liuc.it

Angela Colombo
tel +39 0331 572529
mobile: +39 351 749 2926
colomboa@liuc.it

 

Incoming students

Cristina Colombo
tel +39 0331 572295
mobile: +39 351 940 3609
ccolombo@liuc.it

Greta Colomba
tel +39 0331 572434
mobile: +39 351 720 8288
gcolomba@liuc.it

Elisabetta Crespi
tel +39 0331 572462
mobile: +39 351 755 8189
ecrespi@liuc.it

Immacolata Flagiello
tel +39 0331 572447
mobile: +39 351 7446174
iflagiello@liuc.it