Logo LIUCLIUC Universitą Carlo Cattaneo
Corso Matteotti, 22 - 21053 Castellanza (VA)
Tel.+39-0331-5721 - info@liuc.it

Contact us

CONTACT US:

International Office c/o
Università Carlo Cattaneo - LIUC
Corso Matteotti, 22
21053 Castellanza (VA) Italy

Phone: +39 0331 572 544
Fax: +39 0331 483 445
E-mail: international@liuc.it

OPENING HOURS:
Monday, Wednesday and Thursday
10.00 – 12.00 and 13.30 – 15.30

Tuesday 13.30 - 15.30
Friday 10.00 - 12.00 

HOW TO REACH US: Please click here



Raffaella Angelucci
Head of International Office
e-mail: rangelucci@liuc.it 
Tel. +39 0331 572.305
Fax: +39 0331 483.445 

 


 International Students



Cristina Colombo
Coordinator for Incoming students
e-mail: ccolombo@liuc.it
Tel. +39 0331 572.295
Fax: +39 0331 483.445 

 

 


 Italian Students



Nicoletta Cazzani
Coordinator for Outgoing Students:
e-mail: ncazzani@liuc.it
Tel. +39 0331 572.395
Fax: +39 0331 483.445 



 



Immacolata Flagiello
Coordinator for Summer/Winter Schools and Teaching Mobility
e-mail: iflagiello@liuc.it
Tel. +39 0331 572.434
Fax: +39 0331.483.445 


 

 



Francesca Adamoli
Coordinator for International Work Experience:
e-mail: fadamoli@liuc.it
Tel. +39 0331 572.506
Fax: +39 0331 483.445

21/11/2014 8.49.00
© Universitą Carlo Cattaneo - LIUC | C.so Matteotti, 22 - 21053 Castellanza (VA) | Tel. +39-0331-572.1 | VAT number 02015300128 | E-mail: info@liuc.it