Logo LIUCLIUC Universitą Carlo Cattaneo
Corso Matteotti, 22 - 21053 Castellanza (VA)
Tel.+39-0331-5721 - info@liuc.it

Centro Ricerche sulla Complessità

Corso Matteotti, 22
21053
Castellanza (VA)

Tel. 0331 572.416
Fax 0331 572.260
email: gscifo@liuc.it

Direttore:
Giuseppe Scifo

Le persone

  • Prof. Giuseppe Scifo, Università Carlo Cattaneo - Liuc di Castellanza.
    Direttore CeRiCo
    gscifo@liuc.it
  • Prof. Gianluca Bocchi, Università di Bergamo
    Componente del Comitato scientifico
    gianluca.bocchi@unibg.it
  • Prof. Alberto F. De Toni, Università di Udine
    Componente del Comitato scientifico
    detoni@uniud.it
  • Prof. Giuseppe O. Longo, Università di Trieste
    Componente del Comitato scientifico
    longo@univ.trieste.it
  • Prof. Luca Mari, Università Carlo Cattaneo - Liuc di Castellanza.
    Componente del Comitato scientifico
    lmari@liuc.it
  • Dott.ssa Alda Acanfora, Università Carlo Cattaneo - LIUC di Castellanza
    Assistente
    aacanfora@liuc.it
09/05/2012 10.48.00
© Universitą Carlo Cattaneo - LIUC | C.so Matteotti, 22 - 21053 Castellanza (VA) | Tel. +39-0331-572.1 | Codice Fiscale e Partita IVA 02015300128 | E-mail: info@liuc.it