English
MyLiuc
I nostri uffici

International Office

The International Relations Office is open as follows:

from monday to friday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 13.30 to 15.30
Tuesday morning and friday afternoon it is closed.

tel +39 0331 572544
fax +39 0331 572435
international@liuc.it

Head of International Office

Raffaella Angelucci
tel +39 0331 572295
rangelucci@liuc.it

Coordinator for Incoming Students
Cristina Colombo
tel +39 0331 572295
ccolombo@liuc.it

Coordinator for Summer/Winter School and Teaching Mobility
Immacolata Flagiello
tel +39 0331 572434
iflagiello@liuc.it

Coordinator for Outgoing Students
Nicoletta Cazzani
tel +39 0331 572395
ncazzani@liuc.it

Coordinator for International Work Experience
Francesca Adamoli
tel +39 0331 572506
fadamoli@liuc.it

© UNIVERSITA' CARLO CATTANEO - LIUC | C.SO MATTEOTTI, 22 - 21053 CASTELLANZA (VA) CODICE FISCALE E PARTITA IVA 02015300128
CREDITS